Phi Gamma Delta at the University of Texas Chapter Officers


President Ben Fortson, Fort Worth –

Treasurer Bryan Read, Houston –

Historian Jack Durham, Dallas –

Recording Secretary Matthew Barge, Dallas –

Corresponding Secretary Peter Sitterle, San Antonio –

House Manager Miles Bivins, Amarillo –

House Manager Peyton Harrington, Midland –


Head Rush Captains 

Ben Fortson, Fort Worth –

Matthew Barge, Dallas –

Harrison Kampf, Dallas –

Nate Thompson, Dallas –

Blake Barineau, Houston –


Assistant Rush Captains

Nix Park, San Antonio –

Garrett Wingrove, San Antonio/Dallas –

Max Holsomback, Dallas –

Will McLeroy, Houston –

Joe Heironimus, Austin –

Alex De La Fuente, Austin –

Campaign Tracker

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$5,694,325.00 $5,500,000.00

All supporters of the project pledging $2,500 and above will be recognized on a prominently displayed plaque; all those contributing $1,000 or more will be recognized in campaign publications.

Give Now


Texas Fiji Leadership

  • Ben Fortson ’16, Chapter President
Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta • Copyright © 2018
P.O. Box 4769, Austin, TX 78765-4769