Phi Gamma Delta at the University of Texas Chapter Officers

Cabinet

President
George Masterson
Galveston, Texas
president@texasfiji.com

 

Treasurer
Jackson Jeansonne
Nashville, Tenn.
j.jeansonne18@gmail.com

 

Historian
William Dehlinger
San Antonio, Texas
williamdehlinger@utexas.edu

 

Recording Secretary
Scully Jenevein
Dallas, Texas
scullyj13@utexas.edu

 

Corresponding Secretary
William Wood
Austin, Texas
willwood@utexas.edu

 

House Manager
Charlie Scott
Austin, Texas
charliescott2000@gmail.com

 

House Manager
Will Greskovich
Austin, Texas
wgreskovich@utexas.edu

 

Director of Public Relations
Blake Wills
Dallas, Texas
blakefwills@gmail.com

Head Recruitment Captains 

Head Rush Captain
Dillon Burr
Houston, Texas
dillonmburr1@gmail.com

 

Head Recruitment Captains
Bennett Comeaux
San Antonio, Texas
b.comeaux@me.com

 

Jackson Scroggie
Dallas, Texas
jacksonscroggie@gmail.com

 

Jay Smith
Dallas, Texas
jspencersmith00@gmail.com

 

John Cooke
Dallas, Texas
johncooke0517@gmail.com

 

Assistant Recruitment Captains
Drew Dodge
Dallas, Texas
drewdodge2019@gmail.com

 

Charlie Doyle
Austin, Texas
charlescdoyle1@gmail.com

 

Hudson Marix
Houston, Texas
hudmarix@gmail.com

 

Jax Rawlinson
Houston, Texas
jax.rawlinson@gmail.com

 

Reed Andersen
San Antonio, Texas
reedandersen@utexas.edu

Photos

Texas Fiji Leadership

  • George Masterson ’18, Chapter President
Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta • Copyright © 2021
P.O. Box 4769, Austin, TX 78765-4769