Phi Gamma Delta at the University of Texas Chapter Officers

Cabinet

President
George Masterson
Galveston, Texas
president@texasfiji.com

 

Treasurer
Jackson Jeansonne
Nashville, Tenn.
j.jeansonne18@gmail.com

 

Historian
William Dehlinger
San Antonio, Texas
williamdehlinger@utexas.edu

 

Recording Secretary
Scully Jenevein
Dallas, Texas
scullyj13@utexas.edu

 

Corresponding Secretary
William Wood
Austin, Texas
willwood@utexas.edu

 

House Manager
Charlie Scott
Austin, Texas
charliescott2000@gmail.com

 

House Manager
Will Greskovich
Austin, Texas
wgreskovich@utexas.edu

 

Director of Public Relations
Blake Wills
Dallas, Texas
blakefwills@gmail.com

Head Recruitment Captains 

Drew Dodge
Dallas
drewdodge2019@gmail.com

 

Charlie Doyle
Austin
charlescdoyle1@gmail.com

 

Hudson Marix
Houston
hudmarix@gmail.com

 

James Shepherd
Houston
jsheperd83@gmail.com

 

Reed Andersen
San Antonio
reedandersen@utexas.edu

 

Assistant Recruitment Captains

Austin Russell
Dallas
russelld1015@gmail.com

 

Chase Walker
Dallas
caw3784@gmail.com

 

Hudson McLeroy
Houston
hudsonmcleroy6@gmail.com

 

John Miller
San Antonio
johntmiller@gmail.com

 

Stuart Wallace
Houston
cswallace77@gmail.com

Photos

Texas Fiji Leadership

  • George Masterson ’18, Chapter President
Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta • Copyright © 2021
P.O. Box 4769, Austin, TX 78765-4769