Phi Gamma Delta at the University of Texas Chapter Officers

Cabinet

President Ben Fortson, Fort Worth – bfortson4@gmail.com

Treasurer Bryan Read, Houston – readbryan77@gmail.com

Historian Jack Durham, Dallas – jack.durham01@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Matthew Barge, Dallas – richardmatthewbarge@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Peter Sitterle, San Antonio – psitterle@yahoo.com

House Manager Miles Bivins, Amarillo – milesbivins123@gmail.com

House Manager Peyton Harrington, Midland – p8harrington@gmail.com

 

Head Rush Captains 

Ben Fortson, Fort Worth – bfortson4@gmail.com

Matthew Barge, Dallas – richardmatthewbarge@gmail.com

Harrison Kampf, Dallas – gharrisonkampf@gmail.com

Nate Thompson, Dallas – nathanial.thompson@gmail.com

Blake Barineau, Houston – bbarineau155@utexas.edu

 

Assistant Rush Captains

Nix Park, San Antonio – parknix@gmail.com

Garrett Wingrove, San Antonio/Dallas – garrett.wingrove4@gmail.com

Max Holsomback, Dallas – maxholsomback1@gmail.com

Will McLeroy, Houston – will.mcleroy@gmail.com

Joe Heironimus, Austin – heironimusjoe@gmail.com

Alex De La Fuente, Austin – delafuentealex7@gmail.com

Campaign Tracker

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$5,694,325.00 $5,500,000.00

All supporters of the project pledging $2,500 and above will be recognized on a prominently displayed plaque; all those contributing $1,000 or more will be recognized in campaign publications.

Give Now

Photos

Texas Fiji Leadership

  • Ben Fortson ’16, Chapter President
Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta • Copyright © 2018
P.O. Box 4769, Austin, TX 78765-4769