Contact Us

Please mail all correspondence to:

Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity
P.O. Box 4769
Austin, TX 78765

 

For more immediate needs, please contact the appropriate person below, or fill out the form below.

Bobby Orr ’75
Campaign Co-Chairman
(832) 428-8595
borr@orrinc.com

 

Kevin R. Snodgrass ’78
Campaign Co-Chairman
(713) 254-1315
kevin.snodgrass@cushwake.com

 

Betsy Clements
Business Manager
Betsy@txfiji.com

 

Patrick Dowell ’15
Chapter President
President@txfiji.com

 

Griffin Doyle ’15
Treasurer
Treasurer@txfiji.com

 

Marshall Thurmand ’15
Rush Team
Rush@txfiji.com

 

Alex Beckham ’15
Philanthropy Chair
Philanthropy@txfiji.com

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Campaign Tracker

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$5,694,325.00 $5,500,000.00

All supporters of the project pledging $2,500 and above will be recognized on a prominently displayed plaque; all those contributing $1,000 or more will be recognized in campaign publications.

Give Now

Photos

Texas Fiji Leadership

  • Pierce Durham PC ’14, Chapter President
Tau Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta • Copyright © 2017
P.O. Box 4769, Austin, TX 78765-4769